ALL LIFE THREATENING EMERGENCIES
CALL 911
Report Elder abuse
800-510-2020 or 858-505-6332
EMERGENCY Disaster Related Isues
If you need to talk to someone about
evacuations, shelters, road closures
and other disaster-related services,
call 211
San Diego Fire-Rescue Department
(619) 533-4453
County Of San Diego
Community Emergency Response Team
Alpine - Patrick Dotson
619-445-2635 - pdotson@alpinefire.org
Borrego Springs- Alan Nicholson
760-767-5436 - anicholson@borrego-fire.org
Carlsbad - David Harrison
760-931-2137 - david.harrison@carlsbadca.gov
Chula Vista - Hugo Bermudez
619-921-2564 - HBermudez@ci.chula-vista.ca.us
Coronado  - Ruthie Glorioso 
619 522-2497 - rglorioso@coronado.ca.us
De Luz - Mike Manchor
760-728-3300 - rexranch@att.net
Deer Springs - Barb Shearer
760-749-8004 - babshearer@cox.net
Del Mar  - Joel Carrington
858-755-1522 - jcarrington@delmar.ca.us
East County  
(El Cajon, La Mesa, Lemon Grove, and Santee)
Monica Zech
619-441-1737 - mzech@ci.el-cajon.ca.us
Elfin Forest - Mary (Mickey) Cross
760-744-2034 - mickeykc@juno.com
Encinitas
(includes Leucadia, Olivenhain, and Cardiff)
Dismas Abelman
760-633-2814 - dabelman@ci.encinitas.ca.us
Escondido  -  Randy Licata
760-839-5411 - rlicata@ci.escondido.ca.us

Imperial Beach - John French
619-423-8223 - jfrench@cityofib.org
Inland Valley  -  Paul Nysen
760-500-2700 - paul@nysen.com
Julian  - Rick Marinelli
760-765-1510 - chiefmarinelli@gmail.com
Lakeside
Lance Buford
619-390-2350 - cert@lakesidefire.com
National City  - Walter Amedee
619-336-4556 - cert@nationalcityca.gov
North County
(Bonsall, Fallbrook and Rainbow)
Sid Morel